Urban Adaptation

Sustainable urban living, rural dreams, and daily change for a homemade life.

A little behind

leave a comment »

I have, as it’s probably not really necessary to point out, gotten a little behind.  It was just one of those weeks – busy, long, detailed, and with me not feeling so great.  And, when it finally calmed down, it got hot.  So hot, in fact, that even touch the computer let alone resting it on my lap just seemed like a bad, bad idea.

So, I’m back.  And I have posts to write.  What I got at the market.  The pile of fruit I picked in my friend’s mom’s backyard and what I plan to do with it.  More thrift posts.  An update on the no-spending month (and how I managed to blow it a little in the first week, because I’m awesome like that).  And I’ll be on that just as soon as I get a bit more work done today.  The to-do list is long, but it’s good to be back.

Written by Jenn

July 9, 2010 at 12:05 pm

Posted in Personal stuff

Leave a Reply

