Urban Adaptation

Sustainable urban living, rural dreams, and daily change for a homemade life.

One more time…

leave a comment »

And so it begins again.

I am, if I completely honest, a fickle blogger.  I start.  I stop.  I think of a new blog name.  I start a new blog.  And so on, and so forth.  If anyone bothered to read them, I imagine it would be somewhat annoying, at best.

Part of the reason I’m a fickle blogger is that I have a lot of interests.  Trying to find a way to work it all into a blog with anything approaching cohesion was…difficult.  But, if nothing else, I keep trying.  Sometimes sooner, sometimes later, but always I pick up and have another go, try a little harder, and see how it all works out.

And so, I’m going at this again.  With a project. A larger one, I think, but also one that hopefully encompasses many of my interests, and will give me regular blogging material and, even more importantly, incentive to keep moving forward and accomplishing goals a little bit at a time.  Now, I just need to figure out how to get it into words.

Written by Jenn

May 25, 2010 at 5:55 am

Posted in Personal stuff

Leave a Reply

